Types of vegetarians
A vegan does not eat meat, poultry or animal by products such as milk and honey.
They avoid dairy products, meat, fish and poultry. They, however, will consume egg.
This vegetarian style includes persons eating dairy products and eggs, but no meat, seafood or poultry.
Consume poultry and avoid fish and meats.
Diet comprises fish and vegetables only.
Eats mainly vegetables, but occasionally consumes meat.