Mon | Jan 21, 2019

NHT board members remain, Cabinet appoints four additions

Published:Monday | November 24, 2014 | 7:59 PM
New NHT board members (clockwise) Daisy Coke, Pastor Michael Harvey, Clayton Hall, Sgt. Raymond Wilson.

The Cabinet has approved the appointment of the four news people to the board of the National Housing Trust with immediate effect.


They are:

Daisy Coke - Deputy Chair

Sgt. Raymond Wilson - Chairman, Police Federation

Mr. Clayton Hall - Past President, Jamaica Teachers Association

Pastor Michael Harvey - Vice President, Northern Caribbean University


The Office of the Prime Minister says additional appointments will be made in due course.


The OPM says the new appointees, along with the existing directors, will continue to serve until the life of the current Board expires on April 2, 2015.

WATCH: The Gleaner Minute

Follow us on Twitter:


Follow us on Instagram:


Watch our videos on YouTube:

Jamaica Gleaner

Email us: