Thu | May 25, 2017

Schedule - St James mosquito fogging

Published:Thursday | June 11, 2015 | 6:25 PM

The Health Ministry has released a schedule for fogging in the St James.

It coincides with reports of an increase in mosquito breeding following recent rains.

See full schedule below:

Thursday, June 11
Lilliput

Friday, June 12
Rose Hall

Monday, June 15
Retirement

Tuesday, June 16
Chelsea Irwin

Wednesday, June 17
Spring Mount and Springfield

Thursday, June 18
Pitfour

Friday, June 19
Johns Hall

Monday, June 22
Freeport/Tucker

Tuesday, June 23
Greenwood

Wednesday, June 24
Mt Pelier

Thursday, June 25
Garlands

Friday, June 26
Airport Area/White House Area

Monday, June 29
West Green

Tuesday, June 30
Plantation