Thu | Dec 9, 2021


Published:Thursday | August 27, 2015 | 12:00 AM
Members of the Jamaican team (from left) Allodin Fothergill, Riker Hylton, Jermaine Gonzales and Leford Green who won the bronze medal in the men's 4x400 metres at the 2011 IAAF World Championships in Daegu, South Korea. The quartet clocked 3:00.10.