Mon | Dec 6, 2021

WICB reshuffle

Published:Monday | February 4, 2008 | 1:56 PM

The West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) have removed former West Indies players Andy Roberts, Courtney Walsh, Desmond Haynes and Ian Bishop from its cricket committee.

The four, who serve as directors of the Stanford 20/20 Board, were notified via email by WICB president Julian Hunte last week.

Jackie Hendriks, Mike Findlay, Joel Garner and Derrick Parry, all former test players, have replaced them.