Jamaica
The Gleaner Company Limited
7 North Street
P O Box 40
Kingston
Jamaica, W.I.

Telephone: (876) 922-3400

Toll- free numbers when calling from Jamaica only:
1-888-238-3787 (Advertising)
1-888-776-6683 (Circulation)
1-888-453-2637 (Editorial - Gleaner)
1-888-843-7827 (Editorial - Star)
1-888-937-8376 (Editorial - Western Bureau, Montego Bay)

The toll free number to use when calling from the
USA and Canada only is 1-800-233-9540.

Fax: (876) 922-6223

General
Feedback: feedback@jamaica-gleaner.com
Technical Support: webadmin@jamaica-gleaner.com

Letters to the editor: letters@gleanerjm.com
Gleaner News: editorial@gleanerjm.com
Star News: star@gleanerjm.com

Departments
Advertising: (Print) advertising@gleanerjm.com / (Digital/Online): golsales@gleanerjm.com
Circulation: circulation@gleanerjm.com
HR: resumes@gleanerjm.com

Primary website(s):
www.jamaica-gleaner.com
www.jamaica-star.com
www.go-jamaica.com

Primary publications produced: The Jamaica Gleaner, The Jamaica Star, Children's Own, Track & Pool,
Hospitality Jamaica and Youthlink.

Canada
The Gleaner Company (Canada) Inc
1390 Eglinton Ave, West
Toronto, Ontario
M6C 2E4

Telephone: (416) 784-3002

Toll free: 1-800-233-9540
(there is no charge for calls to the Jamaica office from Canada when you use this toll free number).

Fax: (416) 784-5719
Email: gleanercan@gleanerna.net

Publication produced: The Weekly Gleaner (Canada).
Website: www.gleanerextra.com

England
GV Media Group Limited
6th Floor
Northern & Shell Tower
4 Selsdon Way

London
E14 9GL

Telephone:
0207-510-0340
UK customers can call the following numbers at local UK rates:
0207-572-1207
0207-572-1208
0207-572-1209
0207-572-1210
Fax: 0207-274-8994
Email: letters@gvmedia.co.uk

Publications produced: The Weekly Gleaner (UK), The Voice (UK).
Website: www.voice-online.co.uk

United States of America
The Gleaner Company USA Ltd
92-05 172nd Street, 2nd Floor, Jamaica, N.Y. 11433.
Telephone: (718) 657-0788
Toll free: 1-800-875-6390

1-800-233-9540 (there is no charge for calls to the Jamaica office from the USA when you use this toll free number).

Fax: (718) 657-0857
Publication produced: The Weekly Gleaner (NA).
Website: www.jamaica-gleaner.com

Power 106/Music99FM
7 North Street,
Kingston CSO,
Jamaica W.I.

Telephone:
General: (876) 968-4880-3
Talk Show Lines: (876) 922-4112-5,922-4117
Fax: (876) 922-7610

E-mail: power106@cwjamaica.com
website: http://go-jamaica.com/power