Sat | Sep 23, 2017

Mosquito fogging schedule for Kingston and St Andrew, St Catherine and St Thomas

Published:Wednesday | October 14, 2015 | 10:48 PM

The Ministry of Health has released its schedule of vector control activities for the parishes of Kingston and St Andrew, St Catherine and St Thomas.

The fogging exercise is part of the Ministry's efforts to control the increase in the mosquito population.

**Fogging Schedule for Kingston and St Andrew – October 14 - 31

Wednesday Oct 14
Harbour View
Pembroke Hall, Tree Oaks, Glendale

Thursday Oct 15
Harbour Heights
Majestic Garden, Union Gardens

Friday Oct 16
Three View, Calabar Mews
Constant Spring Gardens

Saturday Oct 17
Red Hills

Monday Oct 19
Public Holiday

Tuesday Oct 20
Rockfort
Greenwich Town

Wednesday Oct 21
Duncaster, Bellevue Hospital
Water House

Thursday Oct 22
Manley Meadows, Rae Town
Hughenden, Marverly

Friday Oct 23
No Fogging

Saturday Oct 24
Stony Hill
Golden Spring

Monday Oct 26

Ferry, New Haven
Riverton City, Calaloo Mews


Tuesday Oct 27
Tucker Ave, Nannyville Gd
Mountain View
Cooreville Gdns, Washington Gdns

Wednesday Oct 28
Rollington Town, Franklin Town
Drewsland, State Gdns, Zaidie Gardens

Thursday Oct 29
Vineyard Town
Queensborough, Queensbury, Meadowbrook Estates

Friday Oct 30
Valentine Gdns, Arlene Gardens, Roehampton
Havendale Meadowbrook

Saturday Oct 31
Red Hill

 

 

**Fogging Schedule for St Thomas - October 14 - 20

Wednesday, October 14

River Head and Goat Ridge

Thursday, October 15
Albion Heights and Grants Pen

Friday, October 16
Albion Heights and Grants Pen

Saturday, October 17
Albion

Sunday, October 18
Albion

Monday October 19
Albion

Tuesday, October 20
Albion

 

**Fogging Schedule for St Catherine - October 14 - 31

Wednesday, October 14

Angels Estate , 1 Crescent, Health Dept/Hospital and Waterford

Thursday, October 15
Angels Estate 2,  Angels Grove, Surrey Meadows, Meadowvale, Independence City and Caymanas A & B

Friday, October 16
Frazers Content, Gregory Park, Hamilton Gardens and Portmore Villa

Saturday, October 17
Central Village
Union Estate
Windsor Heights

Sunday, October 18
Phoenix Vista
Christian Pen
Fort Augusta
Christian Gardens
Christian Meadows
Watson Grove

Monday October 19
Public Holiday

Tuesday, October 20
Charlemount Scheme 
Farm Scheme
Cedar Grove
Cedar Manor

Wednesday, October 21
Thompson Pen
St Jago Heights
Tryall Heights
Greendale
Little Greendale

Thursday, October 22
Dela Vega City
Spanish Town
Lauriston

Friday, October 23
Rhoden Pen
Lennonsville
Darlington Drive
Avery
Presidential Estate
Rhone Park

Saturday, October 24
Ensom City
Buck Town
West Cumberland

Sunday, October 25
Ensom City
Highfield
Cumberland