Fri | May 20, 2022

Jamaica squad for Nicaragua World Cup qualifier

Published:Tuesday | September 1, 2015 | 12:00 AM


Jamaica squad


Rodolph Austin - captain (unattached), Joel Grant (Exeter City), Simon Dawkins (Derby County), Dwayne Miller (Syrianska), Lance Laing (Edmonton FC), Andre Blake (Philadelphia Union), Michael Seaton (Portland Timbers), Alvas Powell (Portland Timbers), Adrian Mariappa (Crystal Palace), Michael Hector (Chelsea FC), Kemar Lawrence (New York Red Bulls), Romer Parkes (AD Isidro Metapan), Darren Mattocks (Vancouver Whitecaps), AndrÈ Clennon (VPS Vaasa), Hughan Gray (VPS Vaasa), Je-Vaughn Watson (FC Dallas), Demar Phillips (Real Salt Lake), Duwayne Kerr (Sarpsborg), Lee Williamson (Blackburn Rovers), Christopher Humphreys (Preston North End), Sergio Campbell (Columbus Crew), Upston Edwards (Portmore United), Rosario Harriott (Harbour View), Ladale Richie (Montego Bay United), Cordell Simpson (Montego Bay United), Giles Barnes (Houston Dynamo), Deshorn Brown (FC Valerenga).

The squad will be reduced to 23 for the game on Friday.